Your Regional Recruitment Specialists - Now Recruiting throughout Sub Saharan Africa!

Our Team

Regional

    Dawn Weare (Managing Consultant)
Cell: +263 775 055 429
Email: dawn@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: dawn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Stephanie Howard (Regional Talent Acquisition Specialist)
Email: stephanie@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Alethea de Wet (Regional Talent Acquisition Specialist)
Cell: +27 81 516 6555
Tel: +27 87 808 4866
Email: alethea@recruitmentmatters.co.za
    Nikita Elliot (Regional Talent Acquisition Specialist)
Cell: +27 79 149 2484
Tel: +27 87 2559937
Email: nikita@recruitmentmatters.co.za

Zimbabwe

    Emily Stockil (Executive Talent Consultant)
Cell: +263 78 328 3461
Email: emily@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Ange Cox (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 774 836 475
Email: ange@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Calla Wakefield (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 777 528 427
Email: calla@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Tracey De Beer (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 784 156152
Email: tracey@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Prudence Mushambadzi (Junior Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 777 528 426
Email: prudence@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Kerry-Anne Frank (Recruitment Resourcer)
Cell: +263 774 602 171
Email: kerry-anne@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Tamara Zhanje (Recruitment Resourcer)
Cell: +263 774 602 171
Email: tamara@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Portia Mafukidze (Receptionist)
Tel: +263 746340 / 348 / 349
Email: jobs@recruitmentmatters.co.zw

Zambia

    Jelena Kraljic (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +26096 798 2907 / +260950620895
Email: jelena@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Vanessa Hacking (Trainee Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +260 975 282128
Email: vanessa@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Harriet Chansa (Recruitment Administrator)
Cell: +26096 451 4175 / +26095 424 0012
Email: zambia@recruitmentmattersafrica.com

South Africa

    Tamlyn Redmond (Managing Consultant)
Cell: + 27 763651050
Tel: + 27 87 255 9937 / + 27 87 255 9938
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.za
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Amy Boyd (Recruitment Administrator)
Cell: +27 81 516 6555
Tel: +27 87 255 9937 / +27 87 255 9938
Email: jobs@recruitmentmatters.co.za