Your Regional Recruitment Specialists - Now Recruiting throughout Sub Saharan Africa!

Our Team

Sub-Saharan Africa

    Dawn Weare (Managing Consultant)
Cell: +263 775 055 429
Email: dawn@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: dawn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Stephanie Howard (Regional Talent Acquisition Specialist)
Email: stephanie@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Emily Stockil (Executive Talent Consultant)
Email: emily@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: emily@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Tracy Munnik
Cell: +27 6629 37258
Email: tracey@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Tracey De Beer
Email: traceyd@recruitmentmattersafrica.com

Zimbabwe

    Ruth Humphreys (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 78 415 6152
Email: ruth@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Bianca Ludick (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 77 752 8427
Email: bianca@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Prudence Mushambadzi (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 777 528 426
Email: prudence@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Tamara Zhanje (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 774 602 171
Email: tamara@recruitmentmatters.co.zw

Zambia

    Kelly Redford (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +26096 587 3557
Email: kelly@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Vanessa Hacking (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +260 975 282128
Email: vanessa@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Harriet Chansa (Juniour Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +26096 451 4175 / +26095 424 0012
Email: harriet@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Recruitment Consultant
Cell: +26096 451 4175 / +26095 424 0012
Email: zambia@recruitmentmattersafrica.com

South Africa

    Tamlyn Redmond (Managing Consultant)
Cell: + 27 763651050
Tel: + 27 87 255 9937 / + 27 87 255 9938 / +27 21 203 0700
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.za
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Nikita Elliot (General Manager / Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +27 79 149 2484
Tel: +27 87 2559937 / +27 21 203 0700
Email: nikita@recruitmentmatters.co.za
    Recruitment Administrator
Cell: +27 81 516 6555
Tel: +27 87 255 9937 / +27 87 255 9938 / +27 21 203 0700
Email: jobs@recruitmentmatters.co.za