Hover over the photos to see what we all wanted to be when we were little.

SUB SAHARAN AFRICA

Lawyer

Tamlyn Redmond

Managing Director
+27 76 365 1050
tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.za
Veterinarian/ Conservationist

Dawn Weare

Managing Director
+263 775 055 429
dawn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
Archaeologist

Stephanie Howard

General Manager
+44 7903 884485
stephanie@recruitmentmattersafrica.com

Emily Stockil

Snr Recruitment Consultant
+353 87 395 1203
emily@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
Lawyer/ Private Eye

Tracy Munnik

Recruitment Consultant
+27 66 293 7258 / +27 10 447 4278
tracy@recruitmentmattersafrica.com

ZIMBABWE

Air Hostess

Bianca Ludick

General Manager
+263 777 528 427
bianca@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Lawyer

Tamara Zhanje

Recruitment Consultant
+263 774 602 171
tamara@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Beautician

Ruth Humphreys

Recruitment Consultant
+263 784 156 152
ruth@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Doctor

Prudence Mushambadzi

Recruitment Consultant
+263 777 528 425
prudence@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Banker

Kelly Helberg

Junior Recruitment Consultant
+263 774 836 475
kelly@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Cattle Ranch Owner

Katt Fenn

Office Manager
+263 785 691 602
katt@recruitmentmatters.co.zw

SOUTH AFRICA

Olympic Swimmer

Nikita Elliott

General Manager
+27 79 149 2484 / +27 10 447 4280
nikita@recruitmentmatters.co.za
Teacher

Angela Timm

Recruitment Consultant
+27 76 836 3906 / + 27 21 203 0706
angela@recruitmentmatters.co.za
Farmer

Amber Beckett

Recruitment Consultant
+27 60 818 6167 / + 2710 447 4279
amber@recruitmentmatters.co.za

ZAMBIA

Cowgirl

Kelly Redford

Client Relations Manager / Senior Recruitment Consultant
+260 96 5873557
kelly@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
Famous

Vanessa Hacking

Operations Manager / Senior Recruitment Consultant
+260 97 5282128
vanessa@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
Pilot

Harriet Chansa

Recruitment Consultant

+260 96 4514175
harriet@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
Lawyer

Ngosa Matafwali

Recruitment Resourcer
+260 95 4240012
zambia@recruitmentmattersafrica.com